Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
JLC (K-6)
-
Sun JWW Walk to End Genocide
-
Global Freedom Forum
-
Rosh Hodesh 9
-
Shevet Achim 8
-
Shevet Achim 10
-
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
JLC (2nd-6th)
-
Yachad Teens 7
-
Hersch Hall
Yachad Teens 8
-
Kopelove Hall
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
JLC Kabbalat Shabbat Dinner
-
Sat, Apr 6
Group Gabriella Gilbert Bat Mitzvah
Sanctuary
Book Beiteinu Lab Day
Pilch Hall
Sun, Apr 7
JLC (K-6)
-
JLC K/1st- Matzah Factory
-
Group BM 6 Cohort
-
Shevet Achim 10
-
Rosh Hodesh 10
-
Rosh Hodesh 11 CANCELLED
-
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
JLC (2nd-6th)
-
Yachad Teens 7
-
Hersch Hall
Yachad Teens 8
-
Kopelove Hall
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Mahar Event CANCELLED
-
Fri, Apr 12
Teen Minyan
-
Sat, Apr 13
Group Naomi Chaloff Bat Mitzvah
Sanctuary
Epic Shabbat
-
Kadima Shabbat
-
Shevet Achim 12 CANCELLED
-
Sun, Apr 14
Sun Kashering for Pesah
-
TBA Kitchen
Rosh Hodesh 8
-
Shevet Achim 9
-
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Kadima Event
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun 2nd Night Seder
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group B'nei Mitzvah
  • Community Shabbat Dinners
  • Menorah Holidays
  • School bus Pressman Academy
  • Pencil Rembaum Institute
  • Book Shabbat Services
  • Tulip Shir for Young Families
  • Sun Shul-Wide Events
  • Social Action
  • Temple Closings
  • YABA
  • Paintbrush palette Camp Keshet