Youth Groups





Mahar - 2nd -3rd grade
Children are eager to uparticipate in the fn activities we have planned. With one Mahar event each month, participants get to experience what it's like being a part of a youth group at a young age, build a stronger Jewish identity and sense of community.

Kadima- 4th-6th grade
Kadima offers social programming after school and on weekends two times per month. We bring together Pressman Academy Day School and JLC students in a fun, safe environment building a foundation for participating in Jewish activities that will last a lifetime. CLICK HERE for Kadima membership

USY - 7th-12th grade
USY offers leadership opportunities as well as social, religious, educational and social action programming. USY is truly for anyone-whether your teen has an interest in planning and implementing programs, going on a USY summer trip or weekend Kinnusim or simply to attend one of our amazing weekly Lounge nights or Saturday night events- USY is the place to be!

Youth Groups Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Youth & Teens Virtual Programming