JLC Calendar & Forms

Here's what's coming up...

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3


JLC Forms

JLC Events COMING UP!

JLC Staff

Rabbi Yechiel Hoffman, EdD
Director of YLE

Amir Orbach,
JLC Director

Farrah Noah,
Operations Coordinator