JLC Calendar & Forms

Coming up!

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
JLC
-
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
JLC
-
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
JLC
-
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
JLC
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1


JLC Forms


The Jewish Learning Community

Our Program

Enrollment

JLC Calendar & Forms

JLC Calendar

JLC Staff

Rabbi Matt Shapiro
Director of YLE

Andrea McNellis
JLC Director

Farrah Noah,
Operations Manager