Did you miss any of these intriguing classes? Most are available anytime on our podcasts site! CLICK HERE and search Elul Learning! 

Elul Learning Series Calendar

August - September 2022

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 11
Tue, Sep 13
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1