Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Tue, May 31
Morning Minyan
Siddur Class
Evening Minyan
Wed, Jun 1
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Fri, Jun 3
Morning Minyan
Sat, Jun 4
Mishnah Study
Meditation Plus
Library Minyan
Shavuot Tikkun
Sun, Jun 12
Morning Minyan
Sisterhood Walk
Evening Minyan
Mon, Jun 13
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Tue, Jun 14
Morning Minyan
Siddur Class
Evening Minyan
Thu, Jun 16
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Sun, Jun 19
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Mon, Jun 20
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Tue, Jun 21
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Wed, Jun 22
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Fri, Jun 24
Morning Minyan
Sun, Jun 26
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Mon, Jun 27
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Wed, Jun 29
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Fri, Jul 1
Morning Minyan
Sat, Jul 2
Mishnah Study
Meditation Plus
Library Minyan

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 20s 30s
  • B'nei Mitzvah
  • Community Shabbat Dinners
  • Daily Minyan
  • Elul Learning Series
  • Green Team
  • Hanukkah
  • High Holidays 2021/5782
  • Holidays
  • Interest Groups
  • Ongoing Rembaum Institute Classes
  • Passover Prep Series
  • Passover Services
  • Pressman Academy
  • Purim
  • Rembaum Institute
  • Shabbat Services
  • Shul-Wide Events
  • Sisterhood
  • Social Action
  • Temple Closings
  • Virtual Programming
  • Hesed
  • Olam
  • Yibaneh
  • Youth & Teens Virtual Programming