Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, May 31
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
OneLA Weekly
Tue, Jun 1
Morning Minyan
Siddur Class
Evening Minyan
Fri, Jun 4
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Sat, Jun 5
Mishnah Study
Hannah Harrison Bat Mitzvah
-
Meditation Plus
Evening Minyan
Sun, Jun 6
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Virtual Gala
Mon, Jun 7
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
OneLA Weekly
Tue, Jun 8
Morning Minyan
Siddur Class
Evening Minyan
Shuk & Cook
Thu, Jun 10
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Sat, Jun 12
Mishnah Study
Meditation Plus
Evening Minyan
Sun, Jun 13
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Mon, Jun 14
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
OneLA Weekly
Tue, Jun 15
Morning Minyan
Siddur Class
Evening Minyan
Fri, Jun 18
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Sat, Jun 19
Mishnah Study
Meditation Plus
Evening Minyan
Sun, Jun 27
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Mon, Jun 28
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
OneLA Weekly
Tue, Jun 29
Morning Minyan
Siddur Class
Evening Minyan
Fri, Jul 2
Morning Minyan
Evening Minyan
Sat, Jul 3
Mishnah Study
Meditation Plus
Evening Minyan

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Group B'nei Mitzvah
  • Community Shabbat Dinners
  • Daily Minyan
  • Group Holidays
  • Interest Groups
  • Ongoing Rembaum Institute Classes
  • Rembaum Institute
  • Book Shabbat Services
  • Sun Shul-Wide Events
  • Social Action
  • Temple Closings
  • Virtual Programming
  • Hesed
  • Olam
  • Yibaneh
  • Youth & Teens Virtual Programming