JLC Calendar & Forms

Here's what's coming up...

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Oct 29
JLC
Mon, Oct 30
Tue, Oct 31
JLC
Wed, Nov 1
Thu, Nov 2
Fri, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 4
Sun, Nov 5
JLC
Mon, Nov 6
Tue, Nov 7
JLC
Wed, Nov 8
Thu, Nov 9
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
JLC
Tue, Nov 14
JLC
Wed, Nov 15
Thu, Nov 16
Fri, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 27
Tue, Nov 28
JLC
Wed, Nov 29
Thu, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2


JLC Forms

JLC Events COMING UP!

JLC Staff

Rabbi Yechiel Hoffman, EdD
Director of YLE

Lisa Clumeck,
JLC Director

Farrah Noah,
Operations Coordinator

Powered by Finalsite