Calendar > Calendar
page tools :

cALENDAR

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2014 - 2015  >
  • Monday - September 1, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Tuesday - September 2, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Wednesday - September 3, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Thursday - September 4, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Friday - September 5, 2014
    • Candle lighting 6:57 PM to 7:15 PM
    Sunday - September 7, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Monday - September 8, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Tuesday - September 9, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Wednesday - September 10, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Thursday - September 11, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:45 PM
    Friday - September 12, 2014
    • Shabbat Under the Stars 6:30 PM

      Back By Popular Demand!

      Shabbat Under the Stars

      Friday, 9/12

      6:30 p.m. Neshama Minyan - Kabbalat Shabbat on the Roof

      7:45 p.m. Shabbat Dinner

      Please RSVP!

    • Candle lighting 6:47 PM to 7:05 PM
    Sunday - September 14, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Monday - September 15, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 16, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 17, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 18, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Friday - September 19, 2014
    • Candle lighting 6:37 PM to 6:55 PM
    Saturday - September 20, 2014
    Sunday - September 21, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Monday - September 22, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 23, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - September 24, 2014
    • Erev Rosh Hashanah 5:45 PM

      Open seating for all ticket holders in the sanctuary for this service

      (note: no youth programs, no special service for this service) 

    • Candle lighting 6:30 PM to 6:48 PM
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Thursday - September 25, 2014
    • Rosh Hashanah Day One 5775

      RH Day One:

      Sanctuary: 8:45 a.m.; 6:15 p.m. Minha/Ma'ariv in Pilch Hall 

      Library Minyan: 9:00 a.m. - Dorff-Nelson Chapel

      Bait Tefillah: 9:00 a.m. - Ionic Lodge

      Special Services: Family Celebration 10:00 a.m. - La Cienega Park; Teen Musaf Minyan 11:30 a.m. - Library

      Youth Programs: 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. - School Building

       

    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Friday - September 26, 2014
    • Rosh Hashanah Day Two

      RH Day Two:

      Sanctuary: 8:45 a.m.; 6:00 p.m. Minha in Pilch Hall

      Library Minyan: 9:00 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel

      Bait Tefillah: 9:00 a.m. Ionic Lodge

      Special Services: Teen Musaf Minyan 11:30 a.m. -Library

      Youth Programs: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. - School Building

    • Candle lighting 6:28 PM to 6:46 PM
    Saturday - September 27, 2014
    Sunday - September 28, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Monday - September 29, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Tuesday - September 30, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • Kol Nidre - Erev Yom Kippur

      Kol Nidre - Erev Yom Kippur

      Sanctuary: 6:00 p.m.

      Library Minyan: 6:00 p.m. in Dorff-Nelson Chapel

      Bait Teffilah: 6:00 p.m. in Ionic Lodge

      Special Services: None

      Youth Programs: 5:45 p.m. -8:45 p.m. in School building

    • Candle lighting 6:18 PM to 6:36 PM
    Saturday - October 4, 2014
    • Yom Kippur

      Yom Kippur

      Sanctuary: 9:00 a.m., Yizkor follows Torah Service; 4:45 Minha; 7:15 p.m. Shofar

      Library Minyan:  9:00 a.m., Yizkor follows Torah Service; 7:15 p.m. Shofar

      Bait Tefillah: 9:00 a.m., Yizkor follows Torah Service; 4:45 Minha; 7:15 p.m. Shofar

      Special Services: Teen Musaf Minyan 11:30 a.m. in Library

      Youth Programs: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 5:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. in school building

    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Candle lighting 6:11 PM to 6:29 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Candle lighting 6:09 PM to 6:27 PM
    Saturday - October 11, 2014
    Sunday - October 12, 2014
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • Candle lighting 6:02 PM to 6:20 PM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Candle lighting 6:00 PM to 6:18 PM
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • Candle lighting 5:52 PM to 6:10 PM
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
  • Sunday - November 23, 2014
  • Tuesday - December 16, 2014
    Wednesday - December 17, 2014
    Thursday - December 18, 2014
    Friday - December 19, 2014
    Saturday - December 20, 2014
    Sunday - December 21, 2014
    Monday - December 22, 2014
    Tuesday - December 23, 2014
    Wednesday - December 24, 2014
  • Thursday - January 1, 2015
    Friday - January 2, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:38 PM to 4:56 PM
    Friday - January 9, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:44 PM to 5:02 PM
    Friday - January 16, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:50 PM to 5:08 PM
    Wednesday - January 21, 2015
    Friday - January 23, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 4:57 PM to 5:15 PM
    Friday - January 30, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:04 PM to 5:22 PM
  • Wednesday - February 4, 2015
    Friday - February 6, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:10 PM to 5:28 PM
    Friday - February 13, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:17 PM to 5:35 PM
    Saturday - February 14, 2015
    Thursday - February 19, 2015
    Friday - February 20, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:24 PM to 5:42 PM
    Friday - February 27, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:30 PM to 5:48 PM
    Saturday - February 28, 2015
  • Wednesday - March 4, 2015
    Thursday - March 5, 2015
    Friday - March 6, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:36 PM to 5:54 PM
    Friday - March 13, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:41 PM to 6:59 PM
    Saturday - March 14, 2015
    Friday - March 20, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:47 PM to 7:05 PM
    Saturday - March 21, 2015
    Friday - March 27, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:52 PM to 7:10 PM
    Saturday - March 28, 2015
  • Friday - April 3, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 6:57 PM to 7:15 PM
    Saturday - April 4, 2015
    Sunday - April 5, 2015
    Monday - April 6, 2015
    Tuesday - April 7, 2015
    Wednesday - April 8, 2015
    Thursday - April 9, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:02 PM to 7:20 PM
    Friday - April 10, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:03 PM to 7:21 PM
    Saturday - April 11, 2015
    Thursday - April 16, 2015
    Friday - April 17, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:08 PM to 7:26 PM
    Sunday - April 19, 2015
    Monday - April 20, 2015
    Wednesday - April 22, 2015
    Thursday - April 23, 2015
    Friday - April 24, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:13 PM to 7:31 PM
  • Friday - May 1, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:19 PM to 7:37 PM
    Sunday - May 3, 2015
    Thursday - May 7, 2015
    Friday - May 8, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:24 PM to 7:42 PM
    Friday - May 15, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 PM to 7:48 PM
    Sunday - May 17, 2015
    Tuesday - May 19, 2015
    Friday - May 22, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:35 PM to 7:53 PM
    Saturday - May 23, 2015
    Sunday - May 24, 2015
    Monday - May 25, 2015
    Friday - May 29, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:40 PM to 7:58 PM
  • Friday - June 5, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:44 PM to 8:02 PM
    Friday - June 12, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:47 PM to 8:05 PM
    Wednesday - June 17, 2015
    Thursday - June 18, 2015
    Friday - June 19, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:49 PM to 8:07 PM
    Friday - June 26, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:51 PM to 8:09 PM
  • Friday - July 3, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:51 PM to 8:09 PM
    Sunday - July 5, 2015
    Friday - July 10, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:50 PM to 8:08 PM
    Friday - July 17, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:47 PM to 8:05 PM
    Friday - July 24, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:43 PM to 8:01 PM
    Saturday - July 25, 2015
    Sunday - July 26, 2015
    Friday - July 31, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:38 PM to 7:56 PM
  • Saturday - August 1, 2015
    Friday - August 7, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:32 PM to 7:50 PM
    Friday - August 14, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:24 PM to 7:42 PM
    Saturday - August 15, 2015
    Sunday - August 16, 2015
    Friday - August 21, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:16 PM to 7:34 PM
    Friday - August 28, 2015
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:07 PM to 7:25 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2014 - 2015  >
Daily Minyan
Shabbat Torah Service



Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Temple Beth Am 1039 S. La Cienega Blvd. Los Angeles, California  Tel: 310-652-7353 Fax: 310-652-2384  betham@tbala.org

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite