Calendar > Calendar
page tools :

cALENDAR

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
  • Wednesday - October 1, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Thursday - October 2, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 6:30 PM
    Friday - October 3, 2014
    • Kol Nidre - Erev Yom Kippur

      Kol Nidre - Erev Yom Kippur

      Sanctuary: 6:00 p.m.

      Library Minyan: 6:00 p.m. in Dorff-Nelson Chapel

      Bait Teffilah: 6:00 p.m. in Ionic Lodge

      Special Services: None

      Youth Programs: 5:45 p.m. -8:45 p.m. in School building

    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Candle lighting 6:18 PM to 6:36 PM
    • Neshama Minyan 6:30 PM
    Saturday - October 4, 2014
    • Shabbat Services
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    • Yom Kippur

      Yom Kippur

      Sanctuary: 9:00 a.m., Yizkor follows Torah Service; 4:45 Minha; 7:15 p.m. Shofar

      Library Minyan:  9:00 a.m., Yizkor follows Torah Service; 7:15 p.m. Shofar

      Bait Tefillah: 9:00 a.m., Yizkor follows Torah Service; 4:45 Minha; 7:15 p.m. Shofar

      Special Services: Teen Musaf Minyan 11:30 a.m. in Library

      Youth Programs: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m. & 5:15 p.m. - 7:45 p.m. in school building

    Sunday - October 5, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 8:00 AM
    Monday - October 6, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Tuesday - October 7, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Wednesday - October 8, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Candle lighting 6:11 PM to 6:29 PM
    Thursday - October 9, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Friday - October 10, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Candle lighting 6:09 PM to 6:27 PM
    • Neshama Minyan 6:30 PM
    Saturday - October 11, 2014
    • Shabbat Services
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    Sunday - October 12, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 8:00 AM
    Monday - October 13, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Tuesday - October 14, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Wednesday - October 15, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Candle lighting 6:02 PM to 6:20 PM
    Thursday - October 16, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Friday - October 17, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Candle lighting 6:00 PM to 6:18 PM
    • Neshama Minyan 6:30 PM
    Saturday - October 18, 2014
    • Shabbat Services
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    Sunday - October 19, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 8:00 AM
    Monday - October 20, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Tuesday - October 21, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Wednesday - October 22, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    Thursday - October 23, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Friday - October 24, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:52 PM to 6:10 PM
    • Neshama MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    Saturday - October 25, 2014
    • Shabbat ServicesSignup for an alert reminder.
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    Sunday - October 26, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    Monday - October 27, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Tuesday - October 28, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Wednesday - October 29, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Thursday - October 30, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Friday - October 31, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 5:44 PM to 6:02 PM
    • Neshama MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2014  >  >>
Daily Minyan
Erev Shabbat Event
Shabbat Torah Service



Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Temple Beth Am 1039 S. La Cienega Blvd. Los Angeles, California  Tel: 310-652-7353 Fax: 310-652-2384  betham@tbala.org

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite