Calendar > Calendar
page tools :

cALENDAR

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
  • Tuesday - July 1, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - July 2, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Thursday - July 3, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Friday - July 4, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Neshama Minyan 6:30 PM
    • Candle lighting 7:51 PM to 8:09 PM
    Saturday - July 5, 2014
    • Shabbat Services
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    • Shabbat Evening Services 7:15 PM
    Sunday - July 6, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 8:00 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Monday - July 7, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - July 8, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - July 9, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Thursday - July 10, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Friday - July 11, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Candle lighting 7:49 PM to 8:07 PM
    Saturday - July 12, 2014
    • Shabbat Services
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    • Shabbat Evening Services 7:15 PM
    Sunday - July 13, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 8:00 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Monday - July 14, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - July 15, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - July 16, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Thursday - July 17, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Friday - July 18, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Neshama Minyan 6:30 PM
    • Candle lighting 7:46 PM to 8:04 PM
    Saturday - July 19, 2014
    • Shabbat Services
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    • Shabbat Evening Services 7:15 PM
    Sunday - July 20, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 8:00 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Monday - July 21, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - July 22, 2014
    • Morning Minyan 7:30 AM
    • Evening Minyan 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - July 23, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - July 24, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Friday - July 25, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Neshama MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 6:30 PM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    • Candle lightingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:42 PM to 8:00 PM
    Saturday - July 26, 2014
    • Shabbat ServicesSignup for an alert reminder.
      MEDITATION PLUS 9:15 a.m. Whiteman Conference Room
      SHIR HADASH & BAIT TEFILLAH 9:30 a.m. Ballroom
      LIBRARY MINYAN 9:45 a.m. Dorff-Nelson Chapel
      SHABBAT YELADIM 10:00 a.m. Rena E. Ganzberg Education Center
    • Shabbat Evening ServicesSignup for an alert reminder. 7:15 PM
    Sunday - July 27, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Monday - July 28, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Tuesday - July 29, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - July 30, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
    Thursday - July 31, 2014
    • Morning MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    • Evening MinyanSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of July, 2014  >  >>
Daily Minyan
Erev Shabbat Event
Shabbat Torah Service



Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed

Temple Beth Am 1039 S. La Cienega Blvd. Los Angeles, California  Tel: 310-652-7353 Fax: 310-652-2384  betham@tbala.org

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite